Vorstand

Ressort Name   E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Wolf   vorstand1@tcwinnenden.de
2. Vorsitzender Daniel Pertschi / Marcus Nickel   vorstand2@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Finanzen Peter Pfleiderer   finanzen@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Technik Dennis Schelling   technik@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Sport-Aktive Florian Wattig   aktive@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Kommunikation Carolin Behrendt   kommunikation@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Hallenbereich Sarah Schäfer   halle@tcwinnenden.de
Ressort Sport-Jugend Heike Klöpfer   jugend@tcwinnenden.de